plugin setting save with first user
|Reported by:||coldtrick||Owned by:|
The plugin settings (admin side) are saved with the a link (owner_guid & container_guid) to the first user that saves the settings.
If this user is deleted the settings are lost!
plugins.php line 515
$plugin->container_guid = $CONFIG->site_guid
$plugin->owner_guid = $CONFIG->site_guid