Error on new user creation resets form
|Reported by:||mhourahine||Owned by:|
When creating a new user as an admin, if an error occurs (e.g. password is too short), the error is displayed but new user form is wiped force the admin to retype all the fields. Would be better to redirect back to the new user form to correct just what caused the error.
I have attached a quick swf video to demonstrate.