Deleting sitewide message on riverdashboard should remove messagebox not message
|Reported by:||brettp||Owned by:|
Description (last modified by brettp)
(Copied from http://trac.elgg.org/elgg/ticket/990)
When I hit the deletebutton on the sitewide message I expected it to not be displayed anymore but instead the message is deleted and the older message was displayed again.
I think the message-box should just be removed.
Or is the intended way to use it that you always delete a message before adding a new one?
Change History (3)
comment:1 Changed 16 months ago by cash
- Component changed from River Dashboard to Core
- Milestone set to Needs Review
- Severity set to minor
- Version set to 1.7
comment:2 Changed 13 months ago by brettp
- Description modified (diff)
- Milestone changed from Needs Review to Elgg 1.9.0