Lost souls in user database after registering, but before validation
|Reported by:||mkpaa||Owned by:|
If user has registered, but has not yet validated email he is not on user list. So in case of lost email the user can not login or be removed or approved. Also new user with same name can't be created.
Feature request: user should be listed even if it is not validated.