Orphaned group discussion object after discussion gets deleted
|Reported by:||iionly||Owned by:|
When deleting a group discussion completely (i.e. including the first posting) there remains an orphaned object undeleted. The text of the discussion topic gets deleted, but the title and edit option remain.
This entry doesn't appear in the list of topics in the group discussion, but the river entry created when the topic is started is also not deleted, so the orphaned discussion topic is still accessible.
There are no edit or delete buttons available - also not for admins. So it's not possible to delete the entry on site.