no status message when site settings are saved
|Reported by:||cash||Owned by:|
I find it disconcerting that a status messages isn't displayed when I save the site settings in 1.8. On a fast server, it is almost imperceptible that the page has reloaded. Did anything happen when I clicked the save button?